Food and Clothing

Melissa Frazier, Food/Clothing & Facilities Director

mfrazier@breadforthecity.org
202.587.0522 (SE)

Northwest Center

1525 Seventh Street, NW – 202.265.2400

Jennifer Castaneda, Food Coordinator
jcastaneda@breadforthecity.org
202.386.7075

Jenette Chance, Food Coordinator
jchance@breadforthecity.org
202.386.7075

Damon Harris, Driver
dharris@breadforthecity.org
202.497.5792

Keith Lemons, Driver
klemons@breadforthecity.org
202.386.7090 or 202.709.1175

Zachari J. Curtis, Sustainable Agriculture & Community Engagement Manager
zcurtis@breadforthecity.org
202.587.0529

Southeast Center

1640 Good Hope Road, SE – 202.561.8587

Sharlene Blount, Food Desk Coordinator
sblount@breadforthecity.org
202.587.0528

Tracey Glasgo, Floater
tglasgo@breadforthecity.org
202.497.5792

Return to Staff Directory: Main