Food and Clothing

Melissa Frazier, Food/Clothing & Facilities Director
mfrazier@breadforthecity.org
202.587.0522 (SE)
202.386.7090 (NW)

Northwest Center:

1525 Seventh Street, NW – 202.265.2400

Jennifer Castaneda, Bilingual Food Desk Coordinator
jcastaneda@breadforthecity.org
202.480.8944

Jenette Chance, Food Program Coordinator
jchance@breadforthecity.org
202.386.7075

Zachari Curtis, Sustainable Agriculture & Community Engagement Manager
zcurtis@breadforthecity.org
202.386.8819

Damon Harris, Driver
dharris@breadforthecity.org
202.497.5792

Lyle Wade, Driver & Food Coordinator Assistant
lwade@breadforthecity.org
202.386.7085

 

Southeast Center

1640 Good Hope Road, SE – 202.561.8587

Sharlene Blount, Food Program Coordinator
sblount@breadforthecity.org
202.587.0528

Tracey Glasgo, Desk Floater
tglasgo@breadforthecity.org
202.497.5792

Keith Lemons, Driver/Gleaning Coordinator
klemons@breadforthecity.org
202.386.7090 or 202.709.1175

Malcolm Douglas, Driver & Food Coordinator Assistant
mdouglas@breadforthecity.org
202.587.0528

Return to Staff Directory: Main