Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2014 (2013-2014)

Michael Blue                                                                                              
CDL/Limousine Driver and Community Member

Tanisha V. Cariño, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Avalere Health LLC, Avalere Health  LLC

Diane Covington                                                                                       
Home Health Aide, Nursing Enterprise

Jonathan Fee
Partner, Alston + Bird LLP

Mary’ce Hall
Community Member                                                                                 

Marie Hoffman, MPH
Community Member

Renee Miller
CDL/ Professional Shuttle Operator

Donna M. Neale, M.D., Vice President
Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Maja Rasheed
Founder, Director, and Teacher of Kuumba Learning Center

Craig R. Stevens, CPA, Treasurer
Association Industry Services Group Director, Aronson LLC

Paul R. Taskier, Esq., President
Partner, Dickstein Shaprio LLP

Sidney Thompson
Community Member

D. Mary Timeyin, Secretary 
Community Member

A. Katherine Toomey, Esq.
Partner, Lewis Bacch PLLC


Bread, Inc. Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2014 (2013-2014)

Mark Aron

Tanisha V. Cariño, Ph.D.                                    
Executive Vice-President, Avalere Health  LLC

Mary Christie, Ph.D.
Management Consultant

Rosalind C. Cohen, Esq.Vice President
Attorney, Private Practice

Z. Colette Edwards, M.D., M.B.A.
CEO, Insight MD

Jonathan Fee, Esq.
Partner, Alston + Bird LLP

Donald J. Friedman
Partner, Perkins Coie LLP

Louise Hilsen
Senior Advisor,  Kelley Drye & Warren LLP

Cynthia Krus, Esq., Secretary
Partner, Sutherland LLP

Toks E. Ladejobi
Assistant Vice President, MacFarlane Partners

G. Paul Moates
Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

Donna M. Neale, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Laura Tuell Parcher
Partner, Jones Day

David Pastrick
Senior Project Manager, Clark Construction Group, LLC

Alan A. Pemberton
Partner, Covington & Burling LLP

Nowell Rush

Rudy M. Seikaly
Chief Executive Officer, MCN Build LLC

Paul R. Taskier, President
Partner, Dickstein Shapiro LLP

Derek Thomas
Partner, KPMG LLP

David Umansky
Public Affairs Officer, Office of the Chief Financial Officer of Washington, DC

Christopher A. Wilber
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP


If you want to learn more about either Board of Directors, please contact Chief Executive Officer George A. Jones.